Agora
-
-
Unesp FM ao vivo

Equipe

Administração

Marcos Guaraldo Assessor marcosguaraldo@faac.unesp.br
Prof. José Carlos Marques Diretor Geral zeca.marques@faac.unesp.br
Sylvestre Oliveira Coordenador de Programação sylvestre@radio.unesp.br

Jornalismo

Eduardo Nasrala Jornalista nasrala@radio.unesp.br
Eleide Bérgamo Jornalista eleide@radio.unesp.br
Janice Sato Jornalista janice@radio.unesp.br
Liene Castro Jornalista lienecastro@radio.unesp.br
Pedro Norberto Editor-Chefe pedro@radio.unesp.br

Produção

Cilene Barros Produtora cilenebarros@faac.unesp.br
Fábio Fleury Produtor fcfofm@radio.unesp.br
Fátima Belizário Produtora fatima@radio.unesp.br

Locução

Celso Chermont Locutor chermont@radio.unesp.br
Guilherme Dias Locutor guilherme@radio.unesp.br
Mário Moraes Locutor mariomoraes@radio.unesp.br
Wellington Leite Locutor wellington.leite@radio.unesp.br

Equipe Técnica

Ayrton Guerrero Mendes Técnico em Eletrônica agm@radio.unesp.br
Ernani de Camargo Thiery Técnico em Eletrônica pyect@radio.unesp.br

Discoteca

João Flávio Lima Discotecário Programador joaoflaviolima@gmail.com
Sérgio Magson Discotecário Programador sergiomagson@radio.unesp.br

Operação de Áudio

JB Ferrari Operador de Áudio jotabe@faac.unesp.br
Jurandir Carrado Operador de Áudio carrado@radio.unesp.br
Paulo Sérgio de Carvalho Operador de Áudio pepa@radio.unesp.br
Renato Posca Operador de Áudio renatoposca@faac.unesp.br
Wagner Barros Operador de Áudio wmbar@faac.unesp.br

Motorista

Celso Tessari Ravanini Motorista